圣日耳曼贝鲁瓦酒店

在圣日尔曼德佩街区体验巴黎左岸风情

巴黎圣日尔曼贝鲁瓦酒店位于巴黎左岸的圣日尔曼德佩街区,是一家为喜爱老巴黎的游客量身定制的4星级高档酒店。
 
巴黎圣日尔曼贝鲁瓦酒店由建筑师暨室内设计师Sandra Benhamou精心设计装饰,拥有50套客房及套间,舒适现代,充满人文艺术气息,展现出独属于法国的优雅风情。酒店内无处不在的文学气息,让身处其中的游客感到身心放松。
 
酒店大厅设有精美的吧台。您可以在这里享用各款香槟和鸡尾酒,与朋友开心小聚,享受轻松时刻。酒店还设有读书角,您可以在这里享受时光。

在您下榻期间,酒店服务人员将根据您的需要提供竭诚服务,

贝鲁瓦酒店毗邻巴黎圣母院、卢浮宫、艺术桥、先贤祠和奥赛博物馆。您可以在酒店附近参观塞纳河沿岸的众多传统旧书摊和出版社,然后步行几分钟至大名鼎鼎的花神咖啡馆或双叟咖啡馆,坐在咖啡馆门前的欣赏巴黎风景。
如果您喜爱大自然或者爱好运动健身,距离酒店仅450米远就是卢森堡公园。
圣日尔曼德佩街区也是最受剧组欢迎,在巴黎拍片时经常用到的背景场地。您也可以在这里编写属于您自己的剧本。

酒店客房与套房

巴黎圣日尔曼贝鲁瓦酒店拥有50套风格纯正、装饰典雅的客房与套房,彰显圣日尔曼德佩街区的传统精髓。

A WINTER IN PARIS



Enjoy a nice winter getaway in Paris ! For each reservation, the hotel Belloy Saint-Germain offers you 15% discount on the room price and an upgrade to a higher category subject to availability.


Dates of stay : From December 17th, 2019 to March 8th, 2020*


*Please note that blackout dates include December 31st.
*This offer is valid for a reservation of 2 nights minimum and is not cancelable and not refundable.

活动

发现巴黎,
在你指导下!

订阅简讯

10%

discount
when you book on our website

HOTEL BELLOY

The Left Bank experience in the heart of Saint-Germain-des-Prés

Located on the Left Bank, in the heart of Saint-Germain-des-Prés, the Hotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris is a magnificent 4-star boutique hotel for lovers of old Paris.

Carefully renovated and decorated by interior designer Sandra Benhamou, the Hotel Belloy Saint-Germain Paris has 50 rooms and suites that offer contemporary comfort complete with literary and artistic touches evocative of French elegance. There are nods to literature everywhere, bringing a sense of serenity and well-being.

A beautiful bar is located in the lobby of our boutique hotel. Choose from our selection of champagne and cocktails and enjoy intimate and convivial moments with your partner, friends or family. A library corner is also available for those who appreciate tranquillity and reflection.

Throughout your stay, our staff is at your disposal, offering an attentive and personalised service.

At the Hotel Belloy Saint-Germain Paris you are close to Notre-Dame Cathedral, the Louvre, the Pont des Arts, the Pantheon and the Orsay Museum. The hotel’s ideal location is convenient for browsing the wares of the many booksellers on the banks of the Seine and visiting the nearby publishing houses before heading off to relax on the terraces of the famous Café de Flore or the Deux Magots, situated a short walk away.

For lovers of greenery and sport, the Jardin du Luxembourg is only 450m from the hotel. Wander around the Saint-Germain-des-Prés district, a favourite spot for filming in Paris. You can write your own scenario.

Discover
our rooms and suites

Discover the rooms of the Hotel Belloy, decorated and furnished with authenticity and refinement, true to the spirit of the Saint-Germain-des-Prés district.

Long Stay Offer | Additional Discount

Discover the charm of Parisian life:

Walk the streets of the Saint Germain district, visit Notre Dame or enjoy the surrounding cafes before spending a pleasant night in the comfort of your room.

The Hotel Belloy Saint Germain welcomes you for an extended stay, with an additional 15% discount off the price of your accommodation for any reservation of 3 nights or more.

City Guide

Discover Paris,
we guide you!

Events

Share your experiences

#hotelbelloy

Sign up to our
Newsletter